32Honolulu, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Been on O'ahu for almost 9 years. I love it here even if i dont get to enjoy it as much as I would like. I'm married to my job but looking for infidelity in the form of fun people and good times. Since i work so much and with weird hours its kind of hard to meet new people. I graduated from UH with a degree that has been pretty useless so far. But i'd like to go back and continue my some point. I took a salary job right out of college. I love the beach, hiking, kayaking blah blah blah. I'm super competitive it everything I do..almost to a fault. Dive bars with good beers. I miss the shit out of varsity.
What I’m doing with my life
Growing, learning, making mistakes. Working for the weekend.
I’m really good at
Eating humble pie.
The first things people usually notice about me
Tall, skinny, white, hopefully really ridiculously good looking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A Song of Ice and Fire...GOT, The Fight Club, LOTR, Hunger Games, Fear and Loathing in LV,
Movies/Shows: Snatch, Spartacus,
Music: I listen to a lot of different kinds of music while on the job and appreciate it all but my IheartRadio is usually on Girls Got Rhythm Radio, Kid Cudi, Capital Cities). Sometimes a little dubstep for laughs
Food: I love food, I think out of everything that life hands you as long as you have good food you can have a good day. I'm not picky at all and will usually try everything twice, as long as it smells decent. i just don't like the texture of mushrooms but even those i'll eat on occasion.
Six things I could never do without
Family, you don't know what you have until they're gone.
Ribs, the best ones on the island are from Dixie Grill in aeia..or actually the Mango Kiawe at Ruby Tuesday. I hate that its from a chain restaurant but damn those things are good.
Bacon, nuff said.
theChive, KCCO
Music, could you?
Wood Glue, ya..i dunno i've just been using it a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the hell am I doing? Friends and family in far away places. Places I would rather be like the sandbar or on a boat, on top of a mountain. Cold things, like pillows and beverages.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably working. If not i'm hopefully out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
To people skimming an online profile of a person they will probably never meet...everything above.
You should message me if
If you like outdoorsy type stuff, you like going to shows. You can hold an intelligent conversation. Enjoy drinking alcohol and making fun of people. Want someone fun to hang out with in town or on a mountain
The two of us