50Arlington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am still kickin' at 48. Father of twin boys, now 18 (yikes). The picture with me and the flag is current as of 07/01/15.
I love the outdoors and scuba diving. Hunt, Fish, blah blah blah all the standard "man" stuff.
What I’m doing with my life
I work to much and not enough play time. Looking for another to have fun and go do things with. I'll try just about anything once, and if it doesn't kill you - maybe again. I like a variety of stuff. So I'm usually easily entertained. Sports to the zoo to diving.
I’m really good at
a lot of different things. Just not electrical work.
The first things people usually notice about me
humor (and somtimes they get it). life is too short to be all up tight and such.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
National Geographic stuff, space adventure movies or spine chilling horror movies (nothing beats a really good scare). Music - rock that you can understand the lyrics to. Food - Italian, Chinese, and the backyard grill.
Six things I could never do without
Family, Kids, Friends, Food, Shelter, and a better tomarrow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
thinking, world peace, PETA - people eat tasty animals, the Gross Domestic Product of Third World Countries, Coffee futures, and does Chucky have both a good and evil switch.
On a typical Friday night I am
either doing something or nothing. It depends on if something is either planned or spontaneous or if nothing is planned at all.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not a porn actor, nor have I every played one on TV. That also goes for being a doctor, or trained psychologist profiler for CSI.
You should message me if
If you like fun loving interesting people, ping me.
The two of us