steveloop
31 South Bend, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
steveloop
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello. My name is Steve and I am just looking for someone to make me smile and laugh.

I am pretty easy going but have a hard time making decisions, which results in frustrating situations.

Someone at one point described me as being serious but fun.

I get really excited over little things.

I don't like to argue and try to avoid confrontation if possible.
I’m really good at
Cooking. I enjoy making all types of foods. Italian food is probably my favorite to eat and make though. Lasagna all the way.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would say my height. I personally don't think I'm tall but everyone says otherwise.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I get into reading for a few months then fall out of it. When I do read its usually a book in the horror section. I like to be on the edge of my seat when I read.

Movies: I cant list them all because I will watch almost anything. I am not to critical when it comes to movies and just love watching them and being entertained. You say lets watch something and I am all for it.

Food: I love spicy food. I eat pizza way to much. I pack an elementary school lunch to work everyday, which contains fruit snacks and string cheese. I peel the string cheese instead of eating the whole stick, it tastes better. Now that I am a little older I like to try new things. So I enjoy eating anything once. Take me to new places and I will like that.

Music: Silversun Pickups, I Am the Avalanche, Death Cab, NIN, Tool, Evaline, Radiohead, The Movielife, Lagwagon, Hellogoodbye. Theres a lot more but lists only go so far.
The six things I could never do without
Seinfeld.
Flip flops.
Neat tshirts.
The 90s
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Generally I am always singing song lyrics in my head. I know it doesn't really fit what the question is but I honestly always have some sort of song in my head all the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends cooking out, or inside watching a movie. I enjoy a lot of activities. Snowboarding in the winter, discing and cooking out during the summer, beach, bowling, golf. You name it I enjoy it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I spend a lot of time sitting around in my underwear. Its comfortable and keeps the laundry load down. Haha.
You should message me if
You enjoy having a blast acting stupid and silly. You are good at cutting hair.
More