stevemadj
49 Evanston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
stevemadj
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Physical and intellectual attraction are a must. I'm energetic and out going. I like to stay active year round with martial arts, sailing, skiing, concerts, ect. But I definately need some down time to relax at home watching a movie or listening to music. I lived in Germany for five years and worked as a cook in gourmet restaurants. That was then. Now I'm a builder and developer in real estate. I have a daughter who I adore. Friends and family are important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Making the most of it!

I want to spend a month in Montreal to immerse myself in French language
I’m really good at
Getting along with people. Making the best out of most situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm friendly. And fun to be around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books
Homer-The Iliad/ Hesse-Journey to the East, Steppenwolf/ Kurt Vonnegut/ Dostoyevski-Crime and Punishment/ T.C. Boyle/ Bram Stoker-Dracula/ Michael Crichton
Movies
Life Aquatic/ 12 Monkies/ Black Swan/ Batman Begins/ Good Fellas/ Blade Runner/ Trainspotting/ Old School
Music
Queens of the Stoneage/ The Who/ Radiohead/ Billy Idol/ Seal/ Bob Dylan/ Eurythmics/ Jimi Hendrix/ Sade/ The Police/ N.E.R.D./ Soundgarden/ U2/ Outkast
Food
French, Italian, Ethiopian, Sushi, Mexican. You name it I probably like it!
The six things I could never do without
coffee
music
family and friends
participating in sports
work
love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why alot of people won't be straight forward, honest, and talk about what they are really feeling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out seeing a show. Getting together with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will admit anything to people I trust
You should message me if
You are down to earth, honest, out going, fun, sense of humor
More