31Boulder, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have a natural sense of adventure and a deep understanding of shared experiences. I love a challenge, and learn from all my mistakes. One thing school doesn't teach is how to accept failure as part of the natural process of progression.
I'm very independent and have lived a lot of different places lately. I was in DC, Arlington, and Baltimore the last few years, but now back in colorado.

I'm good at building things, renovating houses, and managing projects. I'm torn on how I want to live next. I like the idea of a tiny home and having a lot of land for flexibility. I do hope to get a dog again soon, now that I am not traveling as much for work.
What I’m doing with my life
I am always looking for ways to better my self, taking a chance and opening doors for my self. Only a fool thinks he can wait for luck; but I create opportunity and believe It will happen.
I’m really good at
.-independence, and keeping strong family values.
.-easily and quickly understanding anything, very different things - never stop asking why.
The first things people usually notice about me
my patience,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
kinds of books: finance, real estate, investing, fantasy.

types of movies: drama, comedy, action, adventure, documentaries - - some horror, scifi and thrillers.

shows: graceland, castle, lie to me, dexter, heroes, californication, almost human, walking dead, weeds, outsourced, suites, Elementary, Glee, Breaking Bad, Banshee, White Collar, House of lies,

types o music:
electronica: DubStep/HardHouse/HardStyle/DnB/Jungle/Trance,
metal, hard rock, classical, inde/alt, country

kinds of food: sushi, japanese, hawaiian, chinese, itilian, mexican, american
Six things I could never do without
. freedom
.. my mind (consciousness)
... challenge
.... adventure
..... sunny days
...... family\friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
everything - how things work, why they work, how and why they interact with their environment. I spend a lot of time designing things, woodworking or other mechanical/electrical/engineering related ideas. how to create self running businesses.
On a typical Friday night I am
exploring new areas of town, happy hours, watching a good flick, playing poker.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I ever got a tattoo it would cover my entire back.
You should message me if
if you want to experience something new together. If you like to go out and be active. If you are adventurous. Especially if you like to travel,
The two of us