steven801
54 Logan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
steven801
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just a normal guy looking for a nice woman to enjoy life with. I'm intelligent, pretty well-read and very much up on current affairs. I'm not a social climber or a player. I'm gentle, very honest! playful, thoughtful and fun to be around. I'm modern, a little conventional but I usually discover things before most people. I'm looking for fun times together and a connection that can grow.

I'm not on A-List so if you like me you need to send a message. Thanks!
What I’m doing with my life
Working in graphic design. Enjoying life simply.
I’m really good at
Design, Art, Thinking and Communicating. I'm good at figuring things out. I'm actually pretty good at cooking too. I make pizza, ice cream, flatbread, desserts, chili verde, beef ribs and incredible Mac and Cheese.
The first things people usually notice about me
A good vibe.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(A) Andy Warhol Diaries (B) Raising Arizona (C) Bob Dylan, The Grateful Dead, Alternative Country, Reggae (D) Indian, BBQ, NY Pizza, Authentic Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Never say never.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The meaning of life :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying a simple meal and a good beer in a pub or at home watching TV and chilling out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not quite sure.
You should message me if
You are interested, otherwise I won't know.
More