steveng93
23 Arlington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
steveng93
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Idk man, i'm a recently turned 22 year old who is rather bored. smoking butts and drinking Long Island ice teas
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to still match and find my socks. Oh, and working full time while trying to enjoy my life while I'm still in my 20s.
I’m really good at
- Talking in different voices
- Making others happy (corny)
- Making packed lunches
- Cuddling
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh, height, facial expressions
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Azealia Banks, White Lies, Britney Spears, Twigs, Rihanna, Taking Back Sunday, Brand New, Big Gigantic, Lana, Madonna, Say Anything, Drake.. ect

Shows: That 70's Show, South Park, Adventure Time, Bob's Burgers, How I Met Your Mother, Friends, Skins UK, Misfits, Myth Busters, Face Off, Aqua Team, Food Network, Futurama, Walking Dead, Broad City, Girls, Orange is the New Black, Will & Grace, King of the Hill, Kroll Show.. I like television

Books: I rarely read but The Catcher in the Rye and Lolita are my top faves.
The six things I could never do without
1. Hoodies
2. Humor
3. Beds
4. Good company
5. The city
6. Walks
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, sadly. Other then that, hanging out with friends, drinking and ect.
You should message me if
If you are interested in having a conversation. Or if I sparked a little something. Or if you sparked a little something. Just make sure to pass it, man.
More