53Glendale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Single, never married, no kids. Thought I'd have been married by now, but never stumbled across the right girl yet. I don't search very hard, as stumbling is still my stategy! It'll happen, someday. I'm highly considerate, fair-minded, and always respectful. Wholeheartedly anti-trump.
What I’m doing with my life
Moving at a million miles/hr. I'm a product specialist/trainer in the automotive field. Just relocated to the LA area in California for work.
I’m really good at
making and keeping friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm always happy. I'm a positive person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm illiterate, sorry. I did recently enjoy The Art of Racing in the Rain, which is anything but a book about racing. Just finished 'The Martian', which I loved. For TV, best show on the air is The Blacklist, and past favorites include 30 Rock, and The Office. Brilliant stuff. Shows? My mom was in local dinner theater growing up, so I saw the standards, many times.. Oklahoma, Hello Dolly, Music Man, etc. Food? Love it all, thai.. etc. Music? I'm an old rocker at heart.
Six things I could never do without
1. My friends
2. My memories
3. Europe
4. My Guitar, as frustrating as that can be
5. Craigslist
6. Vietnamese sandwiches
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where to visit and how to spend my time off.
On a typical Friday night I am
at home, enjoying my quiet home. Probably watching The Blacklist on NetFlix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm actually Santa Claus.
You should message me if
you'd like to meet a gentleman.
The two of us