stevens_sf
50 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
stevens_sf
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking for an LTR with someone who is fun to spend time with. I don't need flash. I'd just like a kind, smart and cute friend.

Oh, and I really am not terribly interested in your Myers Briggs Type.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in SF for a S/W tech company doing Business Development. I really enjoy it. Better than my days in Product Management. Company is great about work/life balance, so it's a pleasure to go to work everyday.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. Dog sitting. Being a loyal and reliable friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
Height and a constant smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Mostly into non-fiction. Movies are something I don't do enough of. Something really relaxing about it.

As for food, I like trying to cook things I see on tv from time to time. Love most all foods and willing to try (most) anything.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, Family, Sun, Freedom, Exercise and some level of data connectivity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where to eat next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Grabbing dinner and drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That's private. Right?
You should message me if
It would be pretty great for a woman to reach out to a man she found interesting. Or... if you want to try something I'm trying to learn how to cook.
More