stevesr5204
68 Rockford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
stevesr5204
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Honest, dependable, athletic, loyal. Ready to be in a committed relationship. Enjoy all outdoor activities. Like to travel. Especially enjoy the sunrises and sunsets on the beach. Hoping to get a garden going here shortly. Just finished planting 15 Calusa plants. Hoping that works.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking classes in Exercise Science and Nutrition, doing volunteer work, spending time in the gym. Classes completed. Mostly gym time now. Hopefully will be enjoying my newly found beach time. Plan to do some fishing and boating. Trying to take it a day at a time. Hoping to find new friends.
I’m really good at
Trying to make things grow. Listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
Friendly smile and a kind word. Not afraid to make eye contact.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Seems I listen to a lot of 70's music but enjoy just about anything except rap and the crazy stuff. I try to avoid white flour and sugar. My reading taste leans toward stuff like Alex Cross, but I have and do read most anything
The six things I could never do without
will tell you later.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
not spending the rest of my life alone and how to solve that issue.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually at home, but love fish frys and goings out to dinner. Just not alone. Working in the yard when the weather permits. Playing with the dogs. I enjoy reading and can find comfort in a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
not now
You should message me if
you are serious about finding someone who is willing to committ to and be comfortable in a respectfull relationship. I am sort of looking at the "long haul" here.
More