31 Baldwinsville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 24 year old male living in Bville. I'm new to the Syracuse area, and before this I've lived in Albany, Cobleskill, and Long Island. I guess I would say I'm just a typical 24 year old, but I'm not really sure what a typical 24 year old is like. I moved to the area because I was given an opportunity to begin my career in my chosen field. This has worked out for me financially, however I don't really know many people in the area, so I try to fill my time with fun activities. This past summer I got my motorcycle license, which is something I've been wanting to do for a while, and I'm very glad I did. If I could ride my motorcycle everyday of the year I would. It's just something about it, when I'm riding through the country I just feel happy, free, and any problems I'm having just seem to disappear. I also like to try to stay in shape physically, and have been considering taking up some form of martial arts. Other things I enjoy are music (any genre), movies, video games, old cars (old things in general are neat), being outside (but not a fan of the cold), and eventually learning to play the keyboard I bought over a year ago.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Surviving the zombie apocalypse.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's not really private if I just go out and tell everyone, now is it?
You should message me if feel like it. You only live once, take the chance!