stevie0810
30 Tucson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
stevie0810
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 27. I grew up in LA. Have been in tucson for 3.5 yrs. I'm pretty laid back. I love to watch boxing and play basketball. I studied anthropology in college. Hmu if u want to know more or chill
What I’m doing with my life
still deciding...My goal is to eventually return to school and get a different degree
I’m really good at
hmm..reading comprehension and grammar, when I want to be, sports, eating, sleeping...
The first things people usually notice about me
is that im mexican? Jk...idk. U tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i read enough in college, so I gave my brain a break from books; however, I wanna get into reading again. Anyways, I like braveheart, american history x, i am legend, matrix, norbit, Thor, iron man, tosh. 0, chelsy lately, southpark, too many different types of music to list, mexican food and all other kinds really.
The six things I could never do without
6? really? ok ill try
1. gym
2. sweets/ food
3. lip balm, but only the tube types
4. pandora
5. showers
6. sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life, my future, career etc, things to do to improve myself
On a typical Friday night I am
maybe crashed out on the couch watching tv, especially if I worked out right b4 or had to work. On accasion I might go out low key to a bar or dinner w/ a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
nothing. I'll share that kinda stuff w/ those who r close to me.
You should message me if
ur cool, r serious, and not just looking for a cyber buddy.
aha! finally done w/ this part of the profile...whewwww
More