steviebwa
38 Windsor, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
steviebwa
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a tall , funny, smart, well educated and outgoing guy who likes to have a good time. I love the outdoors, good food and drink, friends and family, and a good debate. I can fit in anywhere I go. I'm easy going and have a very thick skin. I don't play games, cheat or steal. I am a good judge of character but I give people too many chances at a fault. I believe everyone has something to offer. I am philosophical, spiritual, and rational. I am well read and keep up to date on current events. I'm loyal, dependable, and a good friend to have.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently left my job in corporate sales and am transitioning to my next career in education. I currently work for myself as an ebay broker selling collections, antiques and pretty much anything vintage. I sell a lot of things for other people as well but I personally like vintage toys the most. I'm looking to possibly get my masters in education but this ebay business is taking off nicely.
I’m really good at
I am a really good at helping my friends by listening to their problems and giving unbiased advice. I am also really good at using my connections to help people when they need something that they might not know how to get. I'm a really good story teller as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
Other than my height people usually notice that I have good communication skills and can talk to anyone no matter who they are. People also notice that I have a sarcastic sense of humor and a quick wit to go along with it. I am not usually offended by anything. Finally my shaved head and beard which for some reason seems to intimidate some ppl, smh. I do shave the beard off sometimes and I don't usually bic my head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: biographies, history, business, polotics, fantasy and sometimes fiction. Movies: horror movies are my fav, top 5 Caddy shack, Texas Chainsaw, The Shining, Goodfellas, Dazed and Confused. Music: Classic Rock, OG rap, metal, alt, reggae. Food: Jamaican, Italian, American, Sushi, Mexican, Margaritas, Guinness, Pinot Noir, most red wines, most dark beers. Shows: Walking Dead, True Blood, Boardwalk Empire, Sons of Guns, American Horror Story.
The six things I could never do without
1) Family 2) Friends 3) Coffee 4) Internet 5) Hiking boots 6) Glasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
World Events, Family, Friends, writing a book, where to find my future wife?
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling with friends over at my buddy's firepit. Usually start up the fire, tip a few brews and talk about the week's events. I might be out at a nice restaraunt or at the local bar. I could be watching movies with friends or home alone relaxing. I like to mix it up. I don't usually have a "typical" Friday night. I usually go with the flow.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love to sing in the shower.
You should message me if
If you are cool, laid back, don't fixate on material things, like to hike, interested in traveling, intellegent, be able to hold a conversation, you are a little crazy, you are not vanilla, you like day tripping, you can shut your cell phone off for at least 1 hour without having withdrawl symptoms. You want to hang out and cause trouble ;)
More