stevo606
26 Winthrop Harbor, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
stevo606
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Some of my favorite hobbies include hanging out with friends, watching movies, camping, fishing, frisbee golfing, swimming and being outdoors. I am also a big Chicago Bears and Bulls fan. I also enjoy lifting weights as much as possible. It is healthy and a great stress reliever for me. At first, I tend to be kind of shy, but the more I get to know someone, the more outgoing and humorous I am. I received my Associates Degree in spring of 2011. I work as a semi truck driver for Roehl Transport, and consider myself a very hard worker I listen to many types of music including rock, rap, and country. My favorite holiday is Christmas; love the spirit and being around my family. I am 25 years old , I respect women, and would like to get to know someone special. I would like to meet a girl that I can share life experiences with and is mature, loyal, and have some idea of what they would like to do with their life. If there is anything else you would like to know about me, please don't hesitate to message me.
I’m really good at
Getting sunburned, not reading directions, riding a bicycle backwards, scaring myself out of a deep sleep, cracking my knuckles, volleyball, monopoly, singing to myself in the car, pressing the snooze button 4 times, throwing a frisbee, doing flips on a trampoline.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am usually smiling or laughing!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite show-True Blood, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy
Food - Italian
Movie - Step Brothers, Fast and Furious, Elf, Rocky
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, music, pasta, my bed, my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future plans
On a typical Friday night I am
With the bros doin whatever comes to mind!
You should message me if
You are interested in learning more about me.
More