28 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally a SoCal native but just returned home from working in Arizona the past 5 years ...I love my family and friends...I travel a lot and have a busy schedule so I'm trying the online world...

Currently I'm still a student pursuing pre med along with filling in part time medic jobs.

I'm here to meet new people, develop some friendships and see where things go :-)
What I’m doing with my life

Pre med student :-)
I’m really good at
I'm told that Im good to have around, calling it out and having people laugh at my face :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a brown guy with a white guy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Like books but haven't read any in awhile :-/....into several tv shows on various stations; HBO, starz, AMC, TNT, Netflix and sports....endless movies to name but enjoy comedies, rom coms, action, suspenseful/ thrillers, indi, documentary, and sci fi :-)
The six things I could never do without
Chilled beverages, frequent cool ventilation ( got used to this norm from being in the desert lol), family ( doggies included), friends / meeting new people, hearing/ watching comedy, sports
On a typical Friday night I am
My Fridays are not always on a Friday due to my weird work schedule but when they do happen it usually depends on my travels of family, local friends and hanging out or kicking it at the casa