47Auburn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 6ft tall, have blue eyes and light brown hair. I enjoy going out to movies, going to concerts, and just about anything else. I am pretty flexible since I was a middle child. I have been through a lot and am somewhat starting over now. I know that when life sucks sometimes, you always have to have a plan B in place. Presently working part time and looking for a full time career position.
What I’m doing with my life
For right now....Starting over in life. It is tough, but I will succeed. I lost everything that I had due to trusting the wrong people. Searching for a career oriented position possibly in sales since I got an A in oral communications class. I really enjoy sales and helping other people with their needs. I am working on myself to get squared away so that I will be good for someone else when I do meet them. For now, I just started working full time at a plant. Glad to have a full time job. It could work into a career...not sure. I am still looking for opportunity and getting set up for the new year.
I’m really good at
Reading people. Selling just about anything. Listening to others and helping them solve their problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
Blue eyes, easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all types of movies except horror. I like the 80's music, some country... I really don't care for rap.
Six things I could never do without
having something to look forward to
generally the basics of life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing online.
You should message me if
You don't smoke and if you would like to chat sometime.
The two of us