32 Groton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm pretty easy going. I like to stay in shape. I am just looking for someone to spend time with. I'm not picky about appearances but I do have standards so no crazies.
What I’m doing with my life
I am in the Navy. I work as a communications technician. I have a associates degree before I joined the navy. I have been all over the world so if you want to know about it ask. I plan to finish my bachelors in engineering soon.
I’m really good at
Being there for people, all kinds games, golf, fitness
The first things people usually notice about me
my teeth, my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: The big Lebowski, The Rock, Tremors, big trouble in little China, Pulp Fiction, Dumb and Dumber

Shows: House, Spartacus, Game of Thrones, Flash, Arrow, Walking Dead

Music: The bloody beetroots, Eric Clapton, The Doors

Food: chicken, I like tomatoes and veges, I try to keep my diet healthy
The six things I could never do without
Credit Card
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Nutrition, Making time for people
On a typical Friday night I am
at home or doing volunteer work. I have already experienced as much of the club scene as I care to....But I have been told that I am the best damn dancing machine ever. I love disco music also.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love single life...but want more.
You should message me if
You love games and movies as much as I do!