33 Rochester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Stephen, and i am probably different from most guys. I am very logically - inclined, and my main path in life is driven by the pursuit of knowledge. I love to learn new things, meet new people, and expand my horizons. Life is a journey, and needs to be lived, but it is important to take the time to enjoy life, and I hope to find a like minded companion for that journey.

I graduated from the Rochester Institute of Technology, I love playing games of all types including video games and boardgames. I enjoy getting out of the apartment and trying out new things. Though i don't like watching sports I do love to play them, some of my favorites are bowling, tennis, and badminton. I go running when the weather is nice out. I like to travel, but don't get to do it as often as I'd like. I have been up and down the east coast, and someday I would love to travel to Europe and cross the continent on a multi-month vacation. I enjoy camping, something I loved when I was in the boy scouts, and earned my eagle badge in the process.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently trying to expand my horizons. Recently i felt like my life started to get repetitive, so now I am endeavoring to try something new each week. Currently I work full time in Rochester doing data analysis, and in my free time I like to go to movies, eat out, especially at diners and pizza places.
I’m really good at
Fixing and building computers, Playing games (the fun kind, board games and video games, not mind games), mathematics, not tripping on shoelaces when they become untied, reading a large number of books quickly,and Random trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually that i seem quiet, until I get to know someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am an avid reader, going through a book a week or more. My favorite books are dragon's egg, starquake, Blue Thunder series, Enders Game, the worldwar series, and pretty much any other sci-fi book out there.

Currently my favorite movies are The Karate Kid, 12 angry men, The Incredibles, Jurassic Park, Toy Story, Run Lola Run, Battle for Terra, Juno, and Star Trek.

My favorite TV shows are Mythbusters, Futurama,Family Guy, and the Simpsons.

Music, ill listen to most anything except rap and country. Some of my favorite bands are Modjo, Eiffel 65, Freezepop, and Coldplay.

My favorite food is pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Computers, Internet, pizza, my brain, humor, and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life, existence, and anything else that comes to mind. If i listed everything here i doubt anyone would actually have the time to read it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Varies, hanging out with friends, Watching Netflix, or seeing a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once knocked myself to the floor playing ping pong with my own paddle.
You should message me if
You're friendly, a non-smoker (Sorry but I'm severely allergic to cigarette smoke), and willing to make a new friend, and possibly more.

You like to run, and would like someone to go running with.