ABigBear
33 Zürich, Switzerland
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ABigBear
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just moved to Zurich!

Me = Easy going. Big build. 1.89m. Foodie. CrossFit. Music (jazz, electro, classical, indie)
You = Sweet, passionate, smart and likes art. Or maybe just very smart, or just very sweet.
-
Dispo en version FR
-
In music,
Dynamic as
http://youtu.be/_RbuVerH8F8
Chilled as
http://youtu.be/_5XfAYZAA7w
Feeling as
http://youtu.be/yZEk1LSApyQ
Romantic as
http://youtu.be/WOYzFKizikU
What I’m doing with my life
- Contemplating world domination
- Making sense of nonsensical bits
I’m really good at
- Steaming and roasting vegetables
- Philosophising over wine
- Dancing for 8h+ on good beats
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Bon Iver, Eroll Garner, Destroyer, Sasha, Bonobo, Gui Boratto, Mahler, Ravel, Jazz, Kings of Convenience, Radiohead, the 1975, Doors, M83, Henry Saiz, Fleet foxes, Erlend Oye, James Bay, phantogram, Polica, cinematic orchestra, Stan Getz, Boards of Canada, Massive Attack, Archive, Chris Rea

Shows: House of Cards, Sense8, Futurama, Documentaries and Kardashians (of course)
The six things I could never do without
- A fine nicely made meal
- Music
- Working out the daily stress
- Good coffee
- Quiet quality time
- Intense fun times
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- What I should be thinking about
- Evolution and humans. Are we animals?
- Civilization. Are we gentlemen/women?
- What's for dinner?
- A country house by the lake
- a beach house by the sea
On a typical Friday night I am
In a plane
In a train
In a bar
In a concert hall
In a couch
In a CrossFit gym (Before a drink ;)
You should message me if
You prefer real life over online life
More