30 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a father of 2 kids. I work in IT and am currently a contractor for the state. I dont alwayd have a lot if time but i am really just looking for some people to talk to and maybe see where it heads. I am an epileptic, and if you dont know what that means, i suggest you to look it up. It is mostly under control, but i still can have breakthroughs. I guess I'm just trying to get back out and start talking to people again. I'm not a religous person but I do respect everyone's freedom to have beliefs. I can get into politics and can be very opinionated...
What I’m doing with my life
Parenting, working, playing life, looking for people to talk to.
I’m really good at
I'm generally good with most things technical.
The first things people usually notice about me
How can I possibly know what others notice about me, if they don't tell you?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I spend most of my reading time with Information pieces dealing with Science or Technology.

Movies: This could be a long list. I like weird and crazy movies but I also like good adventure movies and horror/zombie movies. One of my favorite movies is Requiem for a Dream.

Shows: It varies on mood mostly.

Music: Long list as well. It varies but I like anything from hardcore metal to classical.
Clint Mansell
Mindless Self Indulgence
Theres tons more

Food: Favorite kinds include Japanese, Mexican, Italian.
The six things I could never do without
My kids
Iced Coffees
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids, Stars/Planets, Technology
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends, usually working on a website or something with some form of Music and T.V. going on in the background.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You can ask whatever...
You should message me if
That's something you want to do..