stiles03448
27 Macomb, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
stiles03448
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 26 years old from Streamwood, IL a suburb of Chicago. I am a Marine who is getting out this year. Headed to school in January to get my degree in criminal justice.

I'm an ISTJ!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a Sergeant in the United States Marine Corps. I love the military but I don't want to live this kind of lifestyle. This year october I will get out and go back to college to get my degree.
I’m really good at
living a healthy lifestyle. Being a Marine.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall. My blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music - Don Omar, Disturbed, Framing Hanley, Aerosmith, Angel Y Khriz, Def Leppard, Eminem, Jeremy Camp, Lecrae, Macklemore, classical music. Ill listen to anything.

Food - Spicy food but Ill try everything.

Books- Ender's Game, Hunger Games, The Percy Jackson series, and working on the Game of Thrones series.

Movies - pretty much everything.
The six things I could never do without
Gym
Water
Sleep
Skittles
My Motorcycle
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Getting out of the Marine Corps and starting college.
On a typical Friday night I am
If not working then going out and enjoying this beautiful city I am in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Girls that work out and know how to squat are sexy!
You should message me if
you like watching movies, working out, eating sushi, or if you just want to.
More