37Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! I'm a down to earth girl looking for a guy who can expose me to new things and have a good time. I like people who are open-minded. A few years ago I back-packed through South and Central America and thought it was the most amazing experience of my life (even though I almost got arrested for drug trafficking-it was a complete misunderstanding).
I am a NYC public school teacher and I actually like my job. I listen mostly to hip-hop, R&B and pop. There is alot more to me...but I guess we'll save it for later.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm teaching and going back to school for my 2nd Masters. I just got a puppy, so most of my time lately has been spent trying to figure out how to train him. Help!
I’m really good at
getting lost! I need a permanent GPS system.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair? You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: Modern Family, Chelsea Lately, some reality shows that I'll admit some other time
Food:anything except seafood (I'm the worst Italian)
Books: Unbroken, Hunger Games, Water for Elephants, Atlas Shrugged. I finally got a Kindle....any book recommendations?
Six things I could never do without
2. good music
3. DVR passport
5. red wine
6. a good laugh
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What part of the world I would like to live in.
On a typical Friday night I am
it depends....relaxing at home with some wine, out with friends
You should message me if
You're a good guy looking for a good girl.
The two of us