70 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am divorced and retired and enjoying life. I don't know why, but I always find it difficult to write about myself. Trust me though, if we meet you will know all about me .

I am easy going, honest, and a nice guy
What I’m doing with my life
I spend a lot of time with my family and friends. Play lots of golf, Hang at a Sports Bar a couple of days a week.. Want to start traveling more
I’m really good at
I think I am really good at is dealing with people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I kid around alot and don't take things to serious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like mostly non-fiction. Biographies and History. Not into slasher type movies. Still like the black and white classics on TMC. Oldies, classic rock, jazz, smooth jazz, even a little country, but not that often. Food, Italian, Mexican, Greek, most anything except Indian.
The six things I could never do without
Natually my family. Good wine, Single Malt Scotch, a good cigar When playing golf, (only when golfing), great friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually stay in on Fridays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not bashful, but I won't admit anything here.
You should message me if
You are good looking and still breathing. Just kidding.( Maybe). Really, if your someone who is easy to get along with and is enjoying this part of your life, I would like to hear from you. Also have a sense of humor, and no drama!