stimpac
29 Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
stimpac
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well when I am not planning world domination.. I would be found at school or work. Some hobbies I am in to Paintball, sky diving, video games mainly PC WOW, drinking, kayaking and clay shooting.
What I’m doing with my life
I am almost done with B.S in Computer Information Systems. Would like to be a game developer one day.
I’m really good at
Network Infrastructure, Paintball competition, Fps and RPG games, making people laugh and making the best of situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
Spiked hair, Blue eyes and tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: most of my time spent reading right now is for school but some are Lotro, game of thrones, anything by AJ Schultz.

Movies/Shows: Arrested developement, Game of thrones, Guy code, batmans, pineapple express, v for vendetta and the other guys.

Music: Kid cudi, B.O.B, Sol, lil wayne, bob seger, james taylor, bob dylan and sublime pretty much anything.
The six things I could never do without
1. Computer
2. Car
3. My Phone
4. Video Games
5. Organ's
6. Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If the zombie Apocalypse will ever happen. School, traveling
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends cooking some BBQ, playing video games or going out for dinner and maybe a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love my stoner charm!
You should message me if
You like me i guess
More