31Enterprise, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Okay it's been awhile since I have updated this site. There has alot that has been going on....I lost my mom October will be two years ago, she was my best friend....some days I feel lost with out her...on to the next thing that is going on am raising my brothers little boy, I have had him since he was he is a big part of my life...he is 2 and spoiled...we come as a still looking for friends and maybe more... If all this didn't turn you away send me a message....I'll be waiting ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Am help take care of my papa and my dad and I raise johnnie
I’m really good at
making friends, am a happy person most of the time......i love too smile....
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I do like too read, i dont really watch t.v. But I love army wives and I love greys anatomy
Six things I could never do without
Six things I never could do without......
1) main and most important is my mom(which I lost Oct 1 2013)
2) family ( Johnnie is my life now)
6)my cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If am doing the things my mom would want me to do and if I am raising johnnie right
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing with Johnnie or trying to find something to do
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have had a one night stand and it was actually not ( am not a whore tho)
You should message me if
you want a new game for anything
The two of us