stl1009
28 Lake Saint Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
stl1009
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved back to St. Louis a little over a year ago after graduating with my Master's Degree from Mizzou. I work as a social worker at a skilled nursing facility and I really love it there! It's fast-paced and always something different! I have a dog- a dachshund- and he is the best. I have a soft spot for dogs! :) I'm very close to my family- my parents live in the Chicago area and I talk to them a lot.

I love sports- especially Mizzou football and Cardinals baseball! I like to bake and cook, watch movies, read, and volunteer.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a social worker at a rehab facility for older adults.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know- I guess my eyes and my smile. A lot of people ask me about my tattoo- it's on my foot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: I like comedies. Ferris Buller's Day Off, Caddyshack, and Bridesmaids are some of my favorites. No horror or scary movies.

Food: Mexican, pasta, pizza. I don't really like seafood.

Shows: The Office, Everybody Loves Raymond, Friends, Seinfeld, NCIS, and it's not a show but I watch Cardinals baseball as much as possible.
The six things I could never do without
My phone, car, internet, friends, family, and my dogs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love Duck Dynasty! It's such a funny show!
More