stlguy76
39 St. Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
stlguy76
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
37 year old married bisexual guy in a completely open relationship with my bisexual wife. Or, what I like to call a traditional American marriage and family situation.

I am a professional, well-educated, in good shape, and LOVE to talk and be talked to. Nothing is sexier than intelligence and conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Working too much and finding time to have fun.
I’m really good at
Thinking, talking, learning, listening, reasoning, driving (really), doing laundry (really), certain intimate acts, some sports, reading.
The first things people usually notice about me
Looks: hazel green eyes

Personality: I seem reserved at first, but open up quickly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Classics and moderns: Milton, Paradise Lost; Shakespeare; Goethe; The Brothers Karamazov, The Magic Mountain, and anything by Dostoyevsky or T. Mann; The Immoralist, Nietsche, Wilde, Kafka, Hesse, Philip Roth (most anything), etc. (small sample)

Also love His Dark Materials by Philip Pullman, Girl With the Dragon Tattoo trilogy, and Hunger Games trilogy.

Movies: anything with Anthony Hopkins or Paul Newman. Like classics, 1940s, 60s movies, and Elizabeth Taylor. One of faves is Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolfe?. Like sci-fi and fantasy movies and clever comedies.

Shows: Grimm, The Blacklist, Elementary, Sleepy Hollow, Brooklyn 99 right now.

Music: Bob Dylan above all else. Many, many others, but start and end with BD.

Food: not much I won't eat or at least try once or twice.
The six things I could never do without
1. Books
2. Computer-like devices
3. Car
4. Baseball
5. Passion for what I love
6. Family/friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything, which makes things a little difficult sometimes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Right now, I'm usually working. If not, then watching TV, out with friends, relaxing with family, or decompressing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm really a vampire?
You should message me if
You are open, experimental, accept that life is a one-time chance without re-do, intelligent, interesting, quirky, confident, love conversation, surprising, or just want to chat. Did I mention I really LOVE talking?
More