stolen_ocean
32 Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
stolen_ocean
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to:
- go to the movies
- eat indian food (and, let's be real, most other foods)
- travel
- watch hbo dramas
- game nights with friends
- hang out with a cat
- internet
- go for walks
- talk art
- make art
- look at art

I am not a fan of:
- conservative politics (booooo, heckle heckle)
- mondays
- space (it's horrifying)
- early morning obligations
- pollen
- women who hate other women, men who hate women, etc
- dogs (boooooooooooo)
What I’m doing with my life
I have a job, and I have a social circle, and I'm alive and it's exciting.
I’m really good at
- storytelling (IRL, not on dating profiles)
- eating pie
- watching movies
- sitting next to and/or petting cats
- eating cake
- googling things
- first impressions (obviously, duh)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS
Vonnegut, Brautigan, small press, female poets (and to a lesser extent, male poets), lots of other stuff

MOVIES
Comedy, drama, korean revenge, french new wave, black and white, the whole shabang (like, a little of everything... you wanna talk movies? let's talk movies)

SHOWS
Mad Men (R.I.P.), Regular Show, Girls, The Heart She Holler, Veep, Mission Hill, Last Week Tonight, Alpha House, other stuff

MUSIC
Garage rock, hip hop, witchy stuff (witchy but dancey), pop music, old country (like, really old), soul, et cetera

FOOD
Yup
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Stories
Coffee
Art
Internet
Juice
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future!
You should message me if
Message me if you want to get out and have a bite to eat, or if you feel like record shopping, or if you want to go to first Thursday and see all the art. Let's start with a friend date!

If you think I'm neat and that I'll like you back!
More