37Garden City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 31 year old, separated (a year and a half now with no drama), father of two (they live with their mother full-time) who enjoys
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not really sure actually. Guess you'd have to make that assessment for yourself.
Six things I could never do without
sense of humor
Freedom to learn and explore the world around me
the ability to cook
a job
opposable thumbs

I see that most people put there kids on this list but as a parent, that should be a given, shouldn't it?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
...where I might be in 10 years, setting a great example for my kids to become respectful people when they get older.
On a typical Friday night I am
*This is not limited strictly to Friday nights* Open to invites for whatever comes along. If nothing, you can usually find me relaxed on the couch watching something on Netflix.

I dont mind bars but only go if invited. Karaoke is always fun. I guess I'd rather just be sitting around a bonfire drinking and having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you ask me something, there's a pretty good chance I'll give you an answer. I'd much rather have a conversation than post inner most secrets on the interweb tho I'll give a small nugget upon request if I must.
You should message me if've read my profile and still made it this far. The least you can do is say "hi" or "you suck" or whatever comes to mind.
...your up to meet someone who can be a really good friend that could possibly turn into something more.
The two of us