61 Fredericksburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a nice guy with good morals and I love to play as much as I work. I prefer the country versus the city and I love all of the four seasons, not just summer. My long term goal is to retire to a contemporary homes in the mountains somewhere. By the way, my buddys name in the photo is Maxx.
What I’m doing with my life
Work until I retire, then do some traveling and volunteer the rest of my time to some worthy organization.
I’m really good at
Kidding around and being sarcastic. Im also hyper sensitive to the feelings of my family and friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that Im tall and that Im pretty high up on the intelligence ladder.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything SciFi, love most music except rap and old twangy country western. Im from the Midwest so your basic meat and potatos are all that I need for food. Unless you also want to throw in BBQ.
The six things I could never do without
Oxygen, gravity, water, food, my buddy Maxx and the love of a good woman.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can be doing to help others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working around the house or yard. Maybe a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That will be saved until I find my last love.
You should message me if
If you put personality and intelligence over looks. If you really interested in my ad and you think there might be a little attraction from what I have shared, then please do take a chance and send me a note.