25 Newport, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am:

*half-introverted, half-extroverted
*lover of music of all kinds
*lover of travel to all places
*not outdoorsy
*a professional sleeper

I have:

*4 tattoos
*a BA in Psychology
*an eccentric love for sending and receiving mail
*a not-as-eccentric love for word games
*too much time on my hands
What I’m doing with my life
Taking a break to reevaluate things. Occasionally I substitute teach, but mostly I am applying for other jobs and trying to get healthier.
I’m really good at
*crossword puzzles
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: fantasy & smut (mostly I read fan fiction :)
Movies: non-cliche with a happy ending
Shows: Supernatural, Archer, Frasier, The IT Crowd, Black Books--humor & good writing = super important
Music: anything goes BUT screaming/metal, country, boring rap, and one white guy with a guitar
Food: anything. but. raisins.
The six things I could never do without
-neck kisses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
sex, friends, tattoos, online shenanigans, crafts, fashion, travel, history, psychology, social justice, atheism, feminism, & Jared Padalecki
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately? Not much. Willing to change that though!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have been struggling with OCD for six years, but I'm making things work!
You should message me if
You are a literate, articulate guy with common sense. If you enjoy going out to eat and exploring different restaurants and bars. Ideally, if you are politically liberal and atheist/agnostic/non-religious. Above all, if you are tolerant, non-judgmental, and kind.