stppenwolf
30 Pollock Pines, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
stppenwolf
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I go to school for mechanical engineering, was in the military for 9 years. I spend my days with bonfires and BBQ's. I enjoy working on cars and 4wheeling.
What I’m doing with my life
Simply living it
I’m really good at
making a complete ass out of myself upon request

Video games, electronics, cars, shooting, building houses, and generally working with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall possibly, the census isn't in yet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Many varried intrests and tastes, so it is hard to narrow them down to a list, it just depends on my mood/surroundings as to what I currently feel like doing
The six things I could never do without
Kind of a silly question I've done without quite a lot in periods of my life, so the basic necessities:

Food
Water
Shelter
Entertainment
Thats only 4 but it is all I can think of at the moment.

In the future, it will probably consist of:

Family
Career
Happiness
Personal growth
The rest will come once I meet that special someone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The complexity of human interaction.......and my shortcomings in said activity
On a typical Friday night I am
sitting at home, watching netflix, or playing video games. I don't really get out much.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that i have private things to admit
You should message me if
you are up for a stimulating conversation
More