25 Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am really nice, honest and I am really caring to my friends. I pretty much smile like 80 percent of the time. I am pretty adventurous and I have tried a lot of things at least once.
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated Arizona State University May 2013 and I live in phoenix
I’m really good at
Drawing and finding new hobbies
The first things people usually notice about me
I am pretty out going but a tad reserved.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read books because I have read nothing but textbooks.
Movies: All of the fast and the furious series and Sherlock Holmes. I generally like watching action and scary movies.
Shows: That 70's show, family guy, and that typical thing.
Music: Pretty much anything. Spanish, R&B, classical, rock, rap, etc.
Food: Mexican and Asian are my favorite but I love food so anything lol
The six things I could never do without
and maybe water or food if I really need it jk
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Nothing, I spend everyday the best I can and however I can.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with friends, playing video games, watching videos, or getting to learn something new.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well.. I have been in handcuffs before..
If you want to know the story message me.
You should message me if
You find me interesting
You are easy going
You can have fun doing simple things