26 Gainesville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am from Europe, scientist, 6 feet tall and have active lifestyle. I like rock climbing and going to the great outdoors.

I can be nerdy and goofy at times. Playing video games is one of my favorite pass times. It lets me relax and gather my thoughts.

I like to keep things simple and straight forward.

Why am I here? I am currently getting over a relationship and am looking for someone to hang out and occasionally to have sex with. I don't want to lead anyone on or hurt someone's feelings. Let's be adults.
What I’m doing with my life
Applying to Med/Grad schools to continue education in the U.S. Trying to experience the most before I get buried in it next year!
I’m really good at
cuddling and being awkward.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well many things, I am open to pretty much anything - but if you want to know my tastes - then:

I do like fantasy books such as "The Wheel of Time" by Robert Jordan. I like Tolkien as well. But honestly. I really need to read more, so if you have something to suggest - tell me! Then we can talk about it after I read it! :)

I love Star Trek: TNG, Stargate, GoT, the office, Rick and Morty. Whatever is fun to watch! Oh and trailer park boys, of course! I also started getting into anime like Blue exorcist or Psychopass.

I like music a lot. I try to explore it as much as possible.
I like Electronic Music a lot, especially Drum and Bass, Glitch Hop, Breakbeat. Not too found of EDM, but I like dancing to it. I also like a lot of varieties of Metal and Rock. Jazz, blues, 90s hip-hop - you name it.
My Pandora shuffle is a good representation of my tastes.

Food, I am trying to gain weight by weigh-lifting - so I eat a lot!
The six things I could never do without
I can do without answering this question :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Recently I have been thinking about the complexity of human social interactions and flaws of human character. But I am also thinking about where should I go for my next adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
I enjoy staying in and watch Netflix while being cuddled up with a glass of wine. But sometimes you just have to go out and rage.
You should message me if
you think that we might be a good match. Women who take initiative are very attractive to me.