strangerseye1
38 San Mateo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
strangerseye1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved to the SF bay area from NYC love it here. The weather is great and so much to do. It would be even better to meet someone awesome to enjoy California together and see where things go.

I am originally from Germany but have lived in the US for over 10 years. I am an active person and love to try everything at least once. I love outdoor activities, hiking, running, play soccer, swimming and I LOVE traveling.

I am looking for someone who is nice, cute and has similar interests (although if you have interests other than mine, I am always up for trying it :) ).
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to cure cancer during the week and explore the bay area and surroundings on the weekends. :)
I’m really good at
Many things, but I am particularly good at being a great friend, soccer, my work and making people laugh. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea. My "not German" accent? lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hhmm, too many to really list but a few selections:
Books: The gift of pain, Lord of the rings, the Alchemist, the little prince.......
Shows: Mephisto, Avenue Q, Blue Man Show.........
Music: almost everything.........
Food: Mediterranean, Indian, Thai, Italian.....
The six things I could never do without
I don't really like this question but 6 things I like a lot:
Laughter, good company, family, coffee, outdoor activities and traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
many things
On a typical Friday night I am
No typical Friday night here!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Tell you later
You should message me if
If you want to get to know me. :)
More