strider_hiryu
34 Fremont, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
strider_hiryu
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Just playing my role in life being a member of the productive society.
I’m really good at
seeing the good in all things, and have a listeners ear so that i can just hear someone out that needs council or just to get something of his or her chest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a very social person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: harry Potter series

Favorite movies: don't have a particular favorite movie but i do like the ones that keep me entertained otherwise why watch them :)

Favorite Music: Love all types of music, just you finds certain types being played to match the current mode i am in. But mostly i like house and techno, and hip hop music you hear at a club that you can dance too.
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends and family
2. Cellphones (yes i have more then one) :)
3. Laptop
4. A from of transportation but most likely my car

I know this part says 6 but i cant think of anymore at the moment
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the simple things in life and how i can change certain aspects in life to better my life here on planet earth a pleasant one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with family and friends hanging out making memories. But wouldn't mind finding someone special to share my time with wither it be out with friends or just a nice evening for two
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a hopeless romantic. I still believe in chivalry and that is a dying breed in today's society
You should message me if
this profile has intrigued you that you want to get to know me a whole lot more because i can assure you there are more things that everyone has in the personality that are not listed in profiles that you will only find out by interaction, or if you just want to talk and say hi as well...
More