43Burbank, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello! I am originally from the East Coast but have been in L.A. for over 10 years now and consider it home. I believe in strong coffee, global warming (it does exist), good conversation, and Tony Danza....J/k Just wanted to see if you were paying attention. Whatever happened to Tony? Wasn't he on some reality show where he was a teacher? But I digress...
What I’m doing with my life
I have my Master's degree in Clinical Psychology and enjoy helping others on their journey. I also write comedy and used to perform stand up.
I’m really good at
Finding the funny in everyday situations...
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything written by David Sedaris or Steve Martin, love all music except rap and country, love all foods-Thai especially!

Movies- Big Lebowski, Shop Girl
Six things I could never do without
My family, coffee, computer, phone, friends, laughter, music-ok that's 7!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Too many things to list....
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging with girlfriends or watching a funny movie or documentary at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
At times, I have watched really bad quality television programs (i.e. reality shows)
You should message me if
If you are a warm, intelligent person with a good sense of humor!
The two of us