30 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
The difficult bit!

27 year old good hearted fella. Looking to meet someone and thought I would try this out. I'm social and like to go out and meet people. Love festivals and music in general, especially dance music but to be honest I am a lover of almost everything (except dubstep, seriously wtf is that all about?) and I love to travel as much as possible and get involved with the local people and cuisine.

I consider myself an ambitious person when it comes to work and always up for trying new things, I spend most of my time out and about. These days I can usually be found in a Bar, Pub or restaurant with friends. I love festivals and partying in general so get in touch and let's go for a drink! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Messing about generally, going to festivals, relaxing with mates, games nights, trying to cook stuff, listening to all sorts, visiting things.... Generally sodding about.
I’m really good at
Pretending to be good at things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My ridiculously husky voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything by John Fante, the white tiger, Papillon, Catch 22.

Sopranos, Breaking bad, Homeland, Californication, Arrested Development, Weeds, just about anything on the discovery and history channels.

Movies are hard.... Apocalypse now, goodfellas, Dr Strangelove. Loved django unchained, Blow.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, Family, Music, Holidays, Food, Fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I would ask David Attenborough if we met.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends somewhere enjoying myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to collect stamps.
You should message me if
You want to find out more :)