29 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm originally from South Carolina, some of my ancestors were pirates.
No, really.

I love whiskey, music, and adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an assistant engineer at a major recording studio. It's a difficult and grueling job, but I absolutely love it.
I’m really good at
fixing things that are broken.
making cheese grits.
getting around without a map.
The first things people usually notice about me
I almost always have either my longboard or bike with me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
this is what we could be talking about.

i'm a musicologist without the degree. i love everything from sludge metal to pop, hiphop to orchestral.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what certain bands would sound like with full strings or horn sections.

what it would be like to explore space.

how to teleport, so I don't have to deal with the subway system.
On a typical Friday night I am
one of three things:
out drinking whiskey with friends
riding all over Manhattan/BK on the bike to expel some energy
reading a book/watching a movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not all that excited about nutella, but sometimes fake my enjoyment so I don't have to listen to why I'm crazy for not liking it as much as they think I should.
You should message me if
You like whiskey, and beards, and realize we might as well have some fun and laugh at ourselves for being on okcupid.

cause yeahhhh, haha.