26Lafayette, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 22 years old and in my last semester in ivy tech. I will be at purdue in August. I love music, working with kids, going to church, hanging out with friends, and even letting lose at times and living life. I am very focused right now to finish school but I make time for fun. I am working on my body right now since I have just started caring about the way I look. I have not had much time to start working out, besides my physically demanding job. Any questions, just ask!!
What I’m doing with my life
Going to school to work with children. I also work a part time job and intern with an after school program.
I’m really good at
Singing is one of the few things I'm really proud about.
The first things people usually notice about me
Actually, I'm not too sure. I guess my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I live comedy, thriller, and action movies. I love Chinese, Mexican, Italian, and American food.
Six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. God
4. Education
5. Job
6. Ipod
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The amount of work I do.
On a typical Friday night I am
At the after school program working with the kids there. Then usually relaxing enjoying a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have Tourette's syndrome but not severely.
You should message me if
If you're interested to do something fun or just need someone to talk to. I'm an open book!
The two of us