32Bremerton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I hate writing these things about myself. I never know what to say. It's hard to describe myself in a paragraph and I'm sure you don't want to read a small novel. I am however an open book so please if you have any questions ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Moved to the PNW recently and am already in love with the area. Since 2008 when I graduated college I have had to move a dozen times as part of my career and can't wait to finally settle in one location. I will be here for a couple of years so I'm excited to get to know the area and make some good friends.
I’m really good at
Basktball, soccer, golf, softball, bowling, darts, enjoying new beers (microbrews are the best), math, physics, romance, cuddling, solving problems, handywork, and probably many other things, but you'll have have you wait to see.
The first things people usually notice about me
whatever just caught your attention.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Crime and Punishment, The DiVinci Code, Angels and Demons, The Lost Symbol, Slaughterhouse V, The Dancing Wu Li Masters, The Bravest Man

Movies: The Dark Night, The Avengers, Anchorman, Old School, Step Brothers, Act of Valor, Pirates of the Carribean, The entire James Bond Series, Inception, Green Street Hooligans, Boondock Saints

Shows: Big Bang Theory, Sports Center, Tosh.O, Eureka, America's Got Talent, So You Think You Can Dance, Tog Gear, Top Shot, Mythbusters, Atack of the Show, X-Play, Game of Thrones, Dexter

Music: Avenged Seven Fold, Dropkick Murphy, Wolfmother, Queen

Food: Sushi, Porterhouse Steaks, Brautwerst, Lobster, Shrimp, Ruben Sandwich, Vermont Sharpe Chedar Cheese on a Triscut with Pepperoni.
Six things I could never do without
My car.
My smart phone.
My laptop.
My family.
My friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What life holds for me when my commitment with the Navy is over. There are a lot of options if i want to go civilian or some great perks to staying in.
On a typical Friday night I am
perfectly comfortable going out or staying in. I work alot so sometimes I need my rest but I love to go out and have a good time. I'm equally comfortable spending a night watching a movie together on the couch or out at a club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It wouldn't be very private if I posted it on here now would it? But I don't keep any secrets.
You should message me if
You're used to the guys you've dated:
not being able to hold an inteligent concerstion,
having no stable job or lifelong goals,
not having a car,
not opening the car door for you,
not buying you flowers,
not offering to pay for dinner,
getting stoned all the time, or
not treating you the way you deserve to be treated.
The two of us