stunami1
51 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
stunami1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm here searching for the elusive, compatible woman to enjoy life with. I'm down to earth, fun and low-key. I enjoy just about anything outdoors, hiking, skiing, bicycling, going to baseball games. I'm not an exercise junkie, but I like to enjoy what the Northwest has to offer on a nice day. I like seafood and wine (also mushroom bacon cheeseburgers and micro-brews). I like to go out to movies, and to stay home with a nice dinner and a movie.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, playing, and spending time with my son. Searching for the road less traveled, but still haven't found it. Still looking for what comes next in life.
I’m really good at
Being a loyal friend and a great dad. I cook awesome bbq, a hereditary skill passed down to me by my caveman ancestors - Fire Good.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am a nice, reserved, seemingly normal gentleman and all-around good guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
On TV I like 30 Rock, The Office, Daily Show, college basketball (Rock Chalk Jayhawk), Mariners games. For music it varies from U2, Talking Heads, Modest Mouse, Lyle Lovett, BB King...mostly rock, indie, blues stuff you hear on KEXP.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee
Nice meals
Clothes
Alcohol
Sex
Toilet paper
...Not necessarily in that order. I would love to be able to do without my cell phone, internet and tv, but I am too addicted.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Women..... I am a guy you know. And what's up with all those bathroom selfies?
On a typical Friday night I am
not the night owl I used to be....probably a good thing. When I am not being a homebody, I do like to go out for a beer or happy hour or dinner or a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I didn't actually read your profile. I just look at the pictures.
You should message me if
if you want to!
More