46 McLean, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an easy-going professional with a light, positive attitude. Here are the cliffs notes about me:

- I grew up in the DC area, which means I'm a tortured Skins fan and have an allergic reaction to traffic.
- Definitely not a 'player' (unless golf counts haha). And I'm not into 'serial daters' either.
- My friends describe as spontaneous, generous, a practical joker; I can also be suave and reserved.
- I love trying new restaurants - I think I must have been a food critic in a previous life.
- I think PDA is kinda cool.
- I tend to be most compatible with women who are outgoing, energetic and know what they want out of life.
What I’m doing with my life
Online Marketer.
I’m really good at
Enjoy outdoor activities: golf, tennis, skiing, volleyball, working out, biking. I've been known to give a seriously mean foot massage.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I look younger than my age. I still get carded every now then. Don't hate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lately, Game of Thrones.
The six things I could never do without
Italian food, my golf clubs, laughter, movies, Summer and margaritas.
On a typical Friday night I am
at Happy Hour.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a GREAT parallel parker. But shhhh.. don't tell anyone.
You should message me if
You are spontaneous and have a great sense of humor.

And if you have a killer smile that gets you out speeding tickets, we'll get along just fine :-)