styleguy03
32Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
styleguy03
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from the Midwest, moved to NYC eight years ago. I'm a normal easy-going guy looking for someone to explore the city and have fun with. LTR oriented, but open to making new friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in fashion
I’m really good at
Smelling bullshit from a mile away so keep it real
The first things people usually notice about me
My dimple...and the fact that I only have one
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Game of thrones, Sex and the City, Will and Grace, No Doubt.... I have quite a few favorites and I'm always eager to find new ones
Six things I could never do without
A cup of coffee first thing in the morning , good conversations and spending time with friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be the best possible version of myself
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to go to dinner, or get a drinks or even just relax at home after a long week really depends on my mood and who I'm with...I'm pretty flexible
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm I'm pretty open so just ask
You should message me if
I'm pretty down to earth and wouldn't say I had a specific type but if we mesh well that's great and if not a great friendship might come out of it. I am 100% interested in meeting up in person to get to know one another face to face instead of carrying on back and forth with an endless string of messages
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Ethics
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Religion