32Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from the Midwest, moved to NYC eight years ago. I'm a normal easy-going guy looking for someone to explore the city and have fun with. LTR oriented, but open to making new friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in fashion
I’m really good at
Keeping a smile on your face!
The first things people usually notice about me
My dimple...and the fact that I only have one
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sex and the City, Will and Grace, Bergdorf Blondes, No Doubt, The 48 Laws of Power, Anything with Kathy Griffin (we share a similiar sense of humor), Hoarders, The Devil Wears Prada.....and the list goes on
Six things I could never do without
-Good Food
-Drawing materials for my fashion creations
-A good joke
-Walks in my hood during nice days
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be the best possible version of myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to go to dinner, or get a drink...I'm pretty flexible
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That's an in person conversation.
You should message me if
You are looking to meet a great guy with a good head on his shoulders. I'm pretty down to earth and wouldn't say I had a specific type but if we mesh well that's great and if not a great friendship might come out of it. I am 100% interested in meeting up in person to get to know one another face to face.
The two of us