stylish_chica
34 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
stylish_chica
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm continually making an effort to fulfil my dreams. Starting with my passion for arts and education; I'm currently a teacher of secondary school students and an examiner. My second passion is hair: I recently qualified as a hairdresser and continue to study hair alongside work. I am also a qualified hairdresser and have a mobile hairdressing business.
The first things people usually notice about me
smile, eyes and my warm personality :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
WAS Sister Soulja as a teenager, but after reading as an adult, lost its appeal.....I like anything by Maya Angelou, The Game, The Help, The Book of happiness, anything by Omar Tyree or Eric Jerome Dicky, The secret of a millionaire mind, Post traumatic slave syndrome,

Movies: Poetic Justice, Love and Basketball

Fav shows: Scandal, The good Wife, Private practice, Sex and the City

Music: rnb, reggae, hip hop, tribal house.

Food: Thai, west indian, indian,
The six things I could never do without
laptop / Ipad, books, music, fashion, phone, shoes, food - (had to add 7)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next...
What can I have for dinner?
Did I remember......
On a typical Friday night I am
Either chillaxing and catching up on reading or tv shows or at a bar with my girlfriends.
You should message me if
You are like minded, enjoy good company and socialising
More