59Pearland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am active and enjoy spending time outdoors. I also like live music, theater, entertaining friends, eating in or out, reading and volunteering.
What I’m doing with my life
I teach middle school and love my students. When off for the summer I like to travel, spend time with friends, volunteer and work on various hobbies.
I’m really good at
Probably my best skill is the ability to get along with just about anybody including those individuals considered to be "difficult."
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a big fan of Malcolm Gladwell and am awaiting his next book. Favorite movies include: Breakfast at Tiffany's, Shawshank Redemption, Forest Gump(!) and many more. I like most types of music and the same goes for food although I really like Mexican food, pasta and of course chocolate.
Six things I could never do without
Family, friends, pets, a place to recharge from time to time, health and my sanity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lately, the thing that has occupied my thoughts is the question of whether I should sell my house and move closer to town.
On a typical Friday night I am
Here or there. It differs from week to week, but I am usually doing something!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not perfect!
You should message me if
Message me if you are interested.
The two of us