26Thomaston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love being outdoors and meeting new and wonderful people. Wishing to find my one true love. Some people doubt internet dating but I see it as being different. I also love Fishing, Hunting, Swimming and Being around my friends and family.

I am Fun, Interesting, and Romantic
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am working towards getting my GED. I do have goals for my life so I am working towards them everyday. I just want to be something and make something of my life as I live happy.
I’m really good at
Being myself, I am who I am from the time I wake up in the morning until the time I go to sleep.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, Out going attitude and My respectful manner.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am not much of a reader. I love all different types of movies and yes I do watch chick flicks. "The Notebook" would probably be my favorite. Food.... Well I love food.
Six things I could never do without
My Brothers, My other Family members, Friends, Food, Drink, and last but not least money.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting outside in a chair under the stars thinking of whats next to come.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My best friend might secretly be gay.
You should message me if
You like what you see/read.
The two of us