29Pompano Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Easy going guy... Drama free... Enjoying life
What I’m doing with my life
I'm beginning to study culinary, am finishing my associates in arts, and trying to enjoy south florida
I’m really good at
I love to play soccer, am good listening to people problems and making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I am really tall and normally a big smile in my face
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
well books i dont read too much....i prefer internet news and stuff like that, comedies any type of comedies Love Will Ferrell comedies lol..I hate scary movies but u never know..with a good friend its possible...shows am trying to watch now i met ur mother and i love friends haha good i love any music but not some underground stuff kind of weird. Apart from that i don't care about it much.....and food omg i love it am going to be a top chef i love to eat anything and try new things..but i love italian food:)
Six things I could never do without
1. phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to spend my day, what good things can i do in here...thinking about the future
On a typical Friday night I am
sometimes going out with the guys for a drink....or watching a i dont know so many things to do
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
being in this site...i think it wont work...but maybe you can proof am wrong:)
You should message me if
am really easy going guy....with a lot of very respectful am not looking for crazy stuff just trying to meet people and you never know...maybe someone i get in love with:)
The two of us