suchvikingpotes
31Davis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
suchvikingpotes
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking for cool people to hang out with at comic con
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm working at a subsea robotics company as an engineer. That takes up a fair amount of my time. Beyond that I do karate and hang out with my friends. I find people fascinating so I'm always looking to meet new ones.

I'm also focusing on getting more board game groups together. My favorites right now are One night werewolf and Sheriff of Nottingham
I’m really good at
Listening, paying attention to details and making you laugh, especially if you don't want to.
The first things people usually notice about me
The impish look in my eyes, up to no good.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: Shogun, American Gods, The Snowman, The Neutronian Alchemist, The Foundation Trilogy, Game of Thrones, Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep

Movies/Tv: Fight Club, Godfather 1,2, Watchmen, Grave of Fireflies, Tombstone, Taken, Dr. Horrible, American History X. That 70s Show. Game of Thrones, Archer. Working my way through Arrested Development now.

Music: Pink Floyd, Metallica, Eric Clapton, Dire Straights, Kesha and Katie Perry are guilty pleasures

Food: Red Meat, Sushi

Games: league of legends, Magic the gathering, overwatch, one night werewolf, sheriff of Nottingham
Six things I could never do without
In no particular order:

1. My dog
2. my friends
3. my family
4. delicious food
5. laughter
6. a challenge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What motivates people and how to incentivize unnatural behavior that is good for you
On a typical Friday night I am
out with my friends or home with my dog, depending how the week has gone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wish people would spontaneously break into song and dance.

I find people who sing in their cars beautiful
You should message me if
you are looking for a activity buddy, especially if that activity is beer, horror movies, food or various board games.

I travel a lot for work and personal enjoyment so I am often looking for single serving friends to chat with in new places
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion